I.R.P Steve Jobs


The man, the machine, the brilliance is all over. The stupendous success of a brand that changed over a billion lives because of a man called Steve Jobs.
I was oblivious to the fact that someone by this name existed until the iPhone became a rage. I still don’t know much in detail about the technological legend but I thank him for the things he gave us to ensure that we were always ahead of our times.I can sit in my room and write a blog on my iPhone with ease that’s just amazing and thanks mr Jobs for that.
Thankyou for the music and music players ,the phones,the macs and for making the world a better place.
You will be missed HARDCORE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

