Drive


Wow! Is the first word that I blurted out in awe of the phenommenal film I had seen. This is not a review I hate reviews and hate the fact that everybody wants to sound really proffessional while writing the same this is “Dil Se” ( from the heart).
Drive has an awesome soundtrack by Cliff Martinez simply magic, atleast it’s apt for the frames the music is played in.Ryan Gosling is superb in the film and so is every member of the caste.
The film could be a little too slow for peoples taste but I loved the way it builds up.The film is great there has to be something the people at Cannes felt was worth to give the director an award!
Go watch, have fun and please don’t judge me. I loved the film and In a nutshell it’s a slow trip 😉

Leave a Reply

